primitive video library logoShop

'Throwed' Texas Tour 2017

Back to Videos

Tour Video | Release Date: 2017

Join Carlos Ribeiro, Diego Najera, Nick Tucker, Trent McClung, Paul Rodriguez Devine Calloway, Robert Neal, Wacson Mass and Marek Zaprazny as they tour the great state of Texas.

  • Filmed By: Alan Hannon, Kevin Perez
  • Music: Shawty Lo, No Limit, Trill, 8Ball & MJG, DJ Screw feat. Lil’ Keke