primitive video library logoShop


Back to Videos

Full Length | Release Date: 2018 | Directed By: Alan Hannon

Primitive Skateboarding is proud to present “Never”, featuring Paul Rodriguez, Diego Najera, Wade Desarmo, Nick Tucker, Devine Calloway, Carlos Ribeiro, Trent McClung, Brian Peacock, Bastien Salabanzi, Franky Villani, Robert Neal, Marek Zaprazny and Roman Lisivka. The majority of “Never” was filmed over the course of three months on filming trips to Athens, Paris and Shanghai with some additional footage that needed to see the light of day!

  • Filmed By: Kevin Perez, Alan Hannon
  • Music: Adrian Younge, The Fall into Time, DJ Esco & Future, Soul II Soul, Caron Wheeler, Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson, Beyoncé, The Game